h1

( Fanfiction ) Mayuyu’s Love at First Sight

31 Mei 2012

One day, Mayuyu went to a place alone

image

She surprised with this place. Yeah, she liked this place

image

Even, she got a doll there

image

Suddenly, a boy named Ryosuke Yamada came

image

Oh My God, our Mayuyu amazed with that boy!!

image

But, she relized if she didn’t can liked this coz her group didn’t give permission for the members to make loved with boy

image

She became sad~ *oohhh*

image

Mayuyu saw that boy talked with other girls there

image

Did u knew Mayuyu’s mind when she saw it??

Mayuyu : I will get the boy after graduate from my group!!!! (Mayuyu’s spirit)

image

FINISH!!!

Haha… Please don’t kill me minna-san😄 I just made it coz I was very bored. I found many gifs so I tried to make a story from it. But, I know it’s not good😄 Haha LOL. Thanks for read it \( ^o^ )/

image

Komentar :

